Latest Products http://www.srformitech.com Latest Products Fri, 14 Aug 2020 01:38:45 +0530 en-us http://www.srformitech.com Automotive Tubular Components http://www.srformitech.com/automotive-tubular-components.htm http://www.srformitech.com/automotive-tubular-components.htm Mon, 19 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Manufacturer and Supplier of Automotive Tubular Components, based in Maharashtra. Our superior quality Automotive Tubular Components are highly demanded by the clients owing to their excllent finishing and durability. Our range includes floor shifter handles, steering columns and turn buckles. Forged Nozzles http://www.srformitech.com/forged-nozzles.htm http://www.srformitech.com/forged-nozzles.htm Mon, 19 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer high quality Forged Nozzles that are widely demanded in various industries. These Forged Nozzles are offered in various sizes to meet the requirement of various clients. Further, the Forged Nozzles can be availed at most competitive prices. Precious Metal Tubes http://www.srformitech.com/precious-metal-tubes.htm http://www.srformitech.com/precious-metal-tubes.htm Mon, 19 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the manufacturing of superior quality Precious Metal Tubes. Our range of Precious Metal Tubes is made available in gold, platinum & silver. Further, the clients can avail these tubes in various diameters, wall thicknesses & lengths as per their requirement. Details 18K Gold tube having following dimensions : Dia= 30 mm; W.T.= 5 mm & length= 100 mm (weighing 610.2544 Gms.) Can be altered to following dimensions: Dia=25mm W.T.=3mm Length= 189.4 mm Without any loss of weight Swaged End Heat Exchanger Tubes http://www.srformitech.com/swaged-end-heat-exchanger-tubes.htm http://www.srformitech.com/swaged-end-heat-exchanger-tubes.htm Mon, 19 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in manufacturing high quality Swaged End Heat Exchanger Tube to the clients. Our Swaged End Heat Exchanger Tubes are highly acclaimed for their durability and high performance among the buyers. Further, we offer Swaged End Heat Exchanger Tube in varied specifications. Tubular Turnbuckles http://www.srformitech.com/tubular-turnbuckles.htm http://www.srformitech.com/tubular-turnbuckles.htm Mon, 19 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing Tubular Turnbuckles, which are highly appreciated among the clients for their qualitative features. The precision design and excellent finishing are the key features that make us the prime choice among the buyers. Moreover, these Tubular Turnbuckles have cold formed internal threads for providing extra strength. Steel Furniture Legs http://www.srformitech.com/steel-furniture-legs.htm http://www.srformitech.com/steel-furniture-legs.htm Mon, 19 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth superior quality Steel Furniture Legs, which are made with accuracy using advanced machines. These Steel Furniture Legs are suitable for chairs, tables and beds. Manufactured from quality steel, these Furniture Legs are known for their durability and excellent finishing.